ASB Logo

The Pharaoh's Daughter - Spring Performance
Saturday & Sunday 2:00 p.m.
Acton-Boxborough Regional High School
Tickets $20 at the door

Acton School of Ballet
Chip Morris, Director
Melissa Morris, Administrator
3 Spruce Street
P.O. Box 796
Acton, MA 01720
Acton School of Ballet (978) 263-6572
actonschoolofballet.com
August 01, 2012

Sessions

Photo by Mike Nyman
"Dance of the Vintners" from Coppelia

Please note: The Lower School consists of Creative Dance, Fairy Tale Dance, Dance Together, First Steps, Pre-Ballet and Levels 1–2.

The Upper School consists of Levels 3–10, Beginning & Advanced Ballet, Contemporary Ballet, Supplementary Pointe, Variations (all levels), Choreography, Ballet History, and Modern Dance.

Fall Session 2016

Lower and Upper Schools — 16 weeks: September 12 through January 22

Calendar

Thursday, August 25 — Open House & Registration, 3:00-6:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 11 — Nutcracker Auditions Commmonwealth Ballet
Monday, September 12 — Fall Term begins
Monday, October 10 — Columbus Day Holiday
November 22-27 — Thanksgiving Recess
December 19-January 1 — Holiday Recess
Monday, January 2 — classes resume
January 16-22 — Class Observation Week
Sunday, January 22 — Studio Performance (Variations & Choreography)
Monday, January 23 — Spring Term begins
February 20-26 — Winter Recess
April 16 — Easter (school closed)
April 17-23 — Spring Recess
May 27 & 28 — Spring Performance 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 28 — Lower School Spring Term last day
Monday, May 29 — Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, June 19 — Upper School Spring Term last day
Tuesday, June 20 — Studio Performance (Variations and Choreography)

Monday, July 10 — July Dance Program (2016) begins
Friday, July 28 — July Dance Program last day

August — Back to Ballet Boot Camp (more info here)